1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
  4. Title 4

 ​Crystal V. Rhodes

I also co-write the Grandmothers, Incorporated cozy mystery series with author, L. Barnett Evans. Those titles include: Grandmothers, Incorporated, Saving Sin City, There's Something Wrong with Miss Zelda. and our latest novel, Whose Knife is it Anyway?  Please visit our website www.grandmothersinc.com for more information about that book series.

As a writer I am very fortunate. My novels and my plays have been nominated for and have received numerous awards. I've written for newspapers, magazines, radio and cable TV. On a personal level, I have a Masters degree in Sociology and I love to travel almost as much as I love to write.